StarsStars

StarsStars

2015-2016 PTA Board



Executive Committee Name Email
President Terri Shepp terri_shepp@yahoo.com
Vice President Jackie Hart ljcsm654@gmail.com
Erin Pollack eringoddepollack@gmail.com
Treasurer Alison Bass cupcakemom216@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna Schwartz pq459@aol.com
Recording Secretary Char Lugering charmom1311@att.net
     
Board Members    
Business Partners Lisa Whittemore lisa.m.whittemore@gmail.com
Bylaws & Legislation    
Dividends Benjala Wilson bobjwilson@aol.com
Family & Community Amy Davis amyplus2boys@gmail.com
  Jessica Grebey j_grebey@yahoo.com
  Melissa Mosher moshermelissa@yahoo.com
Hospitality Ann Allocca allocca105@gmail.com
  Stacey Vescio staceyvescio@gmail.com
Membership Jennifer Lindsey jjlindsey73@gmail.com
Reflections Reshu Garg reshu6513@gmail.com
Yvette Lopez yvettew.torres@gmail.com
Room Reps Stacey Vescio staceyvescio@gmail.com
     
Committee Chairs    
Book Fair & Library Liaison Caryn Lee mlee936@cfl.rr.com
Gaynor Brock-Edgar brockedgar@yahoo.co.uk
Box Tops Amy Sweat amysweat@yahoo.com
  Heather Howes hhowes22@hotmail.com
Fundraising - Basket Night Marta Negron marticamari@yahoo.com
Lost & Found Becca Floyd becca77@cfl.rr.com
Recycling Denise Downing dpdowning@me.com
SAC Representative Pam Shaw pmellerick@aol.com
Spirit Store Sara Levin sarakittie@aol.com
Square 1 Art Jenna Barone familybarone@gmail.com
  Anita Mangroo anitamangroo@hotmail.com
Super Scientist Olivia Etz oliviaetz@yahoo.com
5th Grade Committee Chair Ericka Stephens ericka@orlandorealtyteam.com
Denise Pittman ntl4ever@yahoo.com
Website Coordinator Lorena Holmes mlholmes7@aol.com
Historian Arlene Smith arlenesmith31@yahoo.com
Food Trucks Stephanie Turner sturner5@outlook.com
Ad Hoc Members Amanda Ayala winnieayala@yahoo.com
  Elizabeth Isaacs elizabethleavengo@gmail.com
  Kelly Heimerl mikeandkellyh4@gmail.com
     
School Representatives    
Principal Nancy Urban nancy_urban@scps.k12.fl.us
Teacher Representative Dena Heath dena_heath@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ChildrenChildren